This year

image

Ocupada y absorta, como he estado, se me ha pasado el segundo cumpleaños del blog. ¡Casi no puedo creer que lleve dos años publicando a diario! Sin embargo, me apetece darle un cambio al formato, poner algo de orden, intentar darle más visibilidad, escribir más… no sé, algo. Este es uno de mis propósitos para el nuevo año. Tengo que darle aún una vuelta. No sé cuándo seré capaz de llevarlo a cabo, pero ya está entre mis planes. Mientras tanto, gracias por visitarme a diario, por vuestros likes y comentarios. Espero que en 2014 nos sigamos encontrando una vez al día.

Estas han sido las entradas más vistas de este blog, hasta el momento:

Already very deep

Breaking me in two

Warm sunny hearts

It all ends up here

And you meant everything to me

Casi todas ellas son antiguas, por eso, este collage reúne algunas de mis fotografías favoritas este año. ¿Cual es la vuestra? ¿Es una de éstas o no la veis aquí? Contadme.

I can hardly believe that I’ve been posting daily for two years! But now I feel it’s time for this blog to change. I still have to think about it but it’s one of my aims for this new year, for sure. In the meantime, thanks for your support, your likes and your comments. I’d love to meet you all during 2014, of course, once a day.

According to WordPress, these have been this blog’s most popular posts:

Already very deep

Breaking me in two

Warm sunny hearts

It all ends up here

And you meant everything to me

This collage shows my favorite photographies during this last year. Which one do you like most? Let me know.

About Ana Martin

Ana Martin IE University Segovia, Spain View all posts by Ana Martin

Leave your message at the tone... Bip!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 634 other followers

